For areas of Australia that have daylight savings time it starts this weekend on Sunday morning at 2am you will need to move the time on your clock forwards an hour.

Daylight saving is not observed in Queensland, Broken Hill, the Northern Territory or Western Australia.

For further information please see the Australian Government website link below:


Leave a comment

All comments are moderated before being published